Players will get access to 12 starting chassis for your hoverships:

  • Lunare
  • Conqueror
  • Helix
  • Asera
  • Wallace-RG
  • Sulha
  • Mantis
  • Akhal-Tech
  • Koeniggswerth
  • Behemot
  • Buran

Each chassis features six stats. Unlocking new modules in Career Mode will allow you to customize your ship and modify its statistics to suit your playstyle better.



Note: Modules and aesthetic components are unlocked through the Career mode.

Choose from 12 different chassis and fully customize your hovership with a vast selection of propulsors, stabilizers, rudders, intercoolers, flaps, magnets, wings, spoilers, rocket engines, paints, and much more.

There are six parameters to be aware of while making your perfect ship: Durability, Thrust, Top Speed, Stability, Steer, and Strafe. Each part can have positive or negative effects on these parameters, so you'll need to choose the right parts to make your ship balanced or focus on those parameters according to your playstyle.

Additionally, you can choose from various aesthetics that don't influence the gameplay. You can change the appearance of your ship with different color schemes, liveries, and body parts.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful